Hello world!

Hmm… let’s see… apparently schoolyear is gonna be over soon so I guess I’ll have some time on this blog. I was intended to create my own website initially but since it’s a free college host, I was not given a database. WordPress seems to offer decent services so I thought I’ll give it a try. My name is Long Ho and I’m currently an undergrad at Lafayette College, Easton, PA. I major in Mathematics and Computer Science and enjoy making cool stuff. I love hip-hop dance (oddly enough for GEEKS). As a result I’m co-captain of my college dance cr3w. I totally fell in love with a cr3w called Kaba Modern from UCI so I’ve been practicing some of their dances (I’m not a biter, just wanna learn some cool stuff)

Leave a Reply

